Entertainer of the Year

George Strait


Male Vocalist of the year

Jason Aldean


Female Vocalist of the year

Miranda Lambert


Vocal Duo of the year

Florida Georgia Line


Vocal Group OF THE YEAR

The Band Perry



Justin Moore


ALBUM OF THE YEAR [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]

Same Trailer Different Park – Kacey Musgraves

Producers: Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves

Record Label: Mercury Records


Single Record of the Year [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]

Mama's Broken Heart – Miranda Lambert

Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf

Record Label: RCA Nashville


Song of the Year [Awarded to Songwriter(s)/Publisher(s)/Artist(s)]

I Drive Your Truck – Lee Brice

   Songwriters: Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington, Jimmy Yeary

Publishers: Beattyville Music (BMI), EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. (BMI), Great Day At This Music (BMI), Happy Tears Music (ASCAP), Vistaville Music (ASCAP), Watch This Girl Publishing (BMI)


Video of the Year [Awarded to Producer(s)/Director(s)/Artist(s)] *(Off Camera Award) 

Highway Don't Care – Tim McGraw Featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban

Producers: Tameron Hedge, Chandra LaPlume

Director: Shane Drake


Vocal Event of the Year [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]*(Off Camera Award)

We Were Us – Keith Urban And Miranda Lambert

Producers: Nathan Chapman, Keith Urban

Record Labels: Capitol Records Nashville, Hit Red Records, RCA Nashville