Highway Patrol Announces 2018 Leadership Awards

The Ohio State Highway Patrol announced the recipients of their 2018 Leadership Awards. The ceremony recognizes dozens of state and district award winners for their valuable contributions to our state and communities.

Distinguished Retiree Award – Retired Captain Brenda S. Collins, Bucyrus District

Bucyrus District –Dispatcher Joshua J. Wright, Mansfield Dispatch Center; Trooper Tyler P. Carr, Bucyrus District Investigations; Darl D. Snader (Maintenance Repair Worker 2), Mansfield Post.


Content Goes Here